OFFICE OF THE CHANCELLOR

RCCD Enrollment Management Committee
Thursday, May 17, 2018
CAADO, Conference Room 209
3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

MEETING AGENDA

- I Approval of Agenda and Minutes
 - a. Approval of May 17, 2018 Agenda
 - b. Approval of April 19, 2018 Minutes
- II Chancellor's Report
- III Update on Early Registration & Information Technology workgroup D. Foster
- IV FTES Annual Update R. Bajaj
- V AB 705 Impacts to Enrollment Management
- VI Adjournment

Committee Members:

CTA Faculty Association: Jeff Rhyne

MVC: AnneMarie Amezquita, Dyrell Foster, Nathaniel Jones, Carlos Lopez, LaTonya Parker, Art Turnier **NC:** Melissa Bader, Peggy Campo, Mark DeAsis, Monica Green, Samuel Lee, Jason Parks, James Reeves

RCC: Carol Farrar, Wendy McEwen, Susan Mills, Kyla O'Connor, Mark Sellick, Chip West

District: Wolde-Ab Isaac (Chair), Raj Bajaj, Christopher Blackmore, Aaron Brown, Peggy Cartwright,

Darren Dong, Thea Quigley, Rolando Regino, David Torres

Upcoming Meetings: TBD