RIVERSIDE COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT

OFFICE OF THE CHANCELLOR

RCCD Enrollment Management Committee AGENDA

Thursday, December 7, 2017 CAADO, Conference Room 209 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

- I Approval of Agenda and Minutes
 - a. Approval of November 16, 2017 Minutes
 - b. Approval of December 7, 2017 Agenda
- II Chancellor's Report Chancellor Burke
- III Earlier Start Implementation 2019 D. Foster
- IV FTES Update R. Bajaj
 - a. Bi-weekly FTES Update for 12/15
 - b. FTES Annual Update
 - c. Contact Hours Below Catalog Hours
- V Adjournment

Committee Members:

CTA Faculty Association: Jeff Rhyne

MVC: AnneMarie Amezquita, Dyrell Foster, Nathaniel Jones, Carlos Lopez, LaTonya Parker, Art Turnier
NC: Melissa Bader, Peggy Campo, Mark DeAsis, Monica Green, Samuel Lee, Jason Parks, James Reeves
RCC: Carol Farrar, Wendy McEwen, Susan Mills, Kyla O'Connor, Mark Sellick, Johanna Vasquez, Chip West
District: Raj Bajaj, Christopher Blackmore, Aaron Brown, Michael Burke, Chris Carlson, Peggy Cartwright, Darren Dong, Thea Quigley, Rolando Regino, David Torres

Upcoming Meetings: January 18, 2018; February 15, 2018; March 15, 2018; April 19, 2018; May 17, 2018