Riverside Community College Logo
Hero Image

RCCD Delegation

United States Senate

Senator Laphonza Butler


Senator Laphonza Butler

Representing the state of California



Senator Alex Padilla

Senator Alex Padilla

Representing the state of California


United States Congress

norma torres


Congresswoman Norma Torres - 35th District

The 35th District represents the cities of Eastvale, outskirts of Corona & Norco and Chino.


Congressman Mark Takano

Congressman Mark Takano - 39th District

The 39th District represents the cities of Jurupa Valley, Moreno Valley, Perris & Riverside.


young kim


Congresswoman Young Kim - 40th District

The 40th District represents the cities of Corona and Chino Hills.​


Congressman Ken Calvart

Congressman Ken Calve​rt - 41st District

The 41st District represents the ciities of Corona, Eastvale, Norco & Unincorporated Riverside County.


California State Senate



Senator Rosilicie Ochoa Bogh - 23rd District
(changing to 19th District)

​The 23rd Senate District covers the outskirts of Moreno Valley and Perris - Counties of Riverside, San Bernardino and Los Angeles.


Senator Richard Roth


Senator Richard Roth - 31st District

The 31st Senate District covers all or portions of the following communities: Corona, Moreno Valley, Norco, Eastvale, Jurupa Valley, Riverside & Perris.


kelly seyarto

Senator Kelly Seyarto - 32nd District

The 32nd Senate District covers Corona, Norco & Riverside.



California State Assembly​

Assemblymember greg wallis

Assemblymember Greg Wallis - 47th District​

The 47th Assembly District comprises of the cities Calimesa, Banning, San Jacinto, Palm Desert, and Joshua Tree.  

Assemblymember Sabrina Cervantes


Assemblymember Sabrina Cervantes - 58th District

The 58th Assembly District comprises of the cities of Corona, Eastvale, Jurupa Valley, Norco, and Riverside.  


Assemblymember Corey Jackson

Assemblymember Corey Jackson - 60th District​

The 60th Assembly District consists of Moreno Valley and Perris.



bill essayli

Assemblymember Bill Essayli - 63rd District

The 63rd Assembly District consists of Corona, Eastvale, Norco & Riverside.



Riverside County Board of Supervisors

Kevin Jeffries


Kevin Jeffries - First District

First District: Website 
Represents Riverside City College
District 1 includes about 450,000 residents and encompasses the cities of Wildomar, Lake Elsinore, Canyon Lake and most of the City of Riverside. The district also covers the unincorporated communities of DeLuz, Gavilan Hills, Good Hope, Lake Hills, Lake Mathews, LaCresta, Mead Valley, Meadowbrook, Spring Hills, Temescal Valley, Tenaja, Warm Springs, and Woodcrest.

County Administrative Center
4080 Lemon Street, 5th Floor
Riverside, California 92501
(951) 955-1010

Karen Spiegel

Karen Spiegel - Second District

Second District: Website
Represents Norco and Riverside City Colleges
The Second Supervisional District include the cities of Corona, Norco, Jurupa Valley, and Eastvale. It also includes approximately 1/3 of the City of Riverside, including the following City of Riverside neighborhoods: Northside, Downtown, Wood Streets, Magnolia Center, Grand an​d the northern half of Arlanza and La Sierra Acres, unincorporated communities within the 2nd Supervisional District include Home Gardens, El Cerrito, Coronita and Highgrove.

County Administrative Center
4080 Lemon Street, 5th Floor
Riverside, California 92501
(951) 955-1010

Jeff Hewitt

Yxstian Gutierrez - Fifth District

Fifth District: Website 
Represents Moreno Valley College
Previous mayor of Moreno Valley and newly-elected serving Moreno Valley and Perris.


County Administrative Center
4080 Lemon Street, 5th Floor
Riverside, California 92501
(951) 955-1050