Riverside Community College Logo
Hero Image

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dennis Brandt

Dennis Brandt

Board President

Retired CNUSD Educator



Jackie Hall
Jacqueline Hall

Vice President & Chair, Audit Committee

Retired RUSD Administrator



Sergio Diaz
Sergio Diaz

Secretary & Chair, Nominating Committee

Chief (Retired) Riverside Police Department


Jesus Holguin

Jesús Holguín

Board Treasurer & Chair, Finance Committee

President, MVUSD Board of Education 


Donna Grant.jpg

Donna Grant ​

Chair, Scholarship Committee

Nursing Services Director, Kaiser Permanente Moreno Valley



Michelle Herting
Michelle Herting

Chair, Stewardship Committee

Owner, Michelle C. Herting, CPA, ABV, AEP



Robert Riddick

Robert Riddick

Immediate Past President

Board Member - Foundation for Community Association Research


shannon carlson
Shannon Carlson

Lead Partner,

Singer Lewak



Rita Clemons
Rita Clemons

Area County Director, UC ANR




shirley coates
Shirley Coates

President, Society of Extraordinary Women, Inc.




Thomas Coates

California Director, CARE



Jody DeLeone.jpg

Jody DeLeone

Account Executive, 



george holt

George Holt

President, Solutions Group International, Inc.



albert randell

Albert Randall 




fauzia rizvi
Fauzia Rizvi





Lizeth Vega
Council Assistant, City of Riverside


kyley ybarra

Kyley Ybarra

Assistant Superintendent of Personnel, RUSD​





Board of Directors Meetings

All meetings begin at 7:30 a.m. and will be held at the RCCD Alumni House. Please refer to meeting agendas for further details. ​

      • March 19, 2024

      • May 21, 2024​

Any member of the public who wishes to attend or make a presentation on an agenda ​​item is asked to contact the Foundation at (951) 222-8626.